Dr. Wayne Dyer

Dr. Wayne Dyer Fan Discussion Board
-By Fans, For Fans-

Dr. Wayne Dyer on QVC TODAY, schedule

chris knight

22-03-2006 12:01:06

If you are here in the USA or get QVC via satellite TV, you can watch Dr. Wayne Dyer on QVC today and Thursday

March 22 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET
March 22 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

(Sorry for the short notice)

This is what he's offering on QVC

Being in Balance The 9 Principles for Creating Habits to Match Your Desires is a new hardcover puffy book. The Essence of Being in Balance is a 6-CD set live lecture audio. Both are available exclusively through QVC for a few days only (limited supplies).

hiddenblue

22-03-2006 15:10:43

I ordered mine last night within the first 3 minutes of the offer! I can't wait to get it in the mail. I have been listening to Dr. Dyer on HayHouseRadio.com and knew I needed to read the Being in Balance book as sson as possible. I didn't want to have to wait until October! D

MartinM377

28-03-2006 04:32:04

I taped one of them - haven't watched it yet but I saw a little bit of it and am always grateful for what he has to say.